2011-02-28, kl 19:07:38

There's a whole lot of things That I will forgive But I just can't take a liar

There's a whole lot of things
That I will forgive
But I just can't take a liar
I was by your side
Til the very end
Til you pushed me in the fire
I tried to believe you
But something is wrong
You wont look in my eyes
Tell me what's going on

It's you and me against the world
That's what you said
That's what you said
If you can't be honest with me
Then I'm afraid this is the end

Hurry up
Hurr
y up
If you ever really cared about me
Tell the truth, give it up
You sound guilty
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering

Seconds turn into minutes now
But you wont give me an answer
you can tell me this
you can tell me that
but dont say you dont remmeber
Cause I know you better
than you know yourself
so dont say I'm crazy
I know very well

It's you and me against the world
That's what you said
That's what you said
If you can't be honest with me
Then I'm afraid this is the end

Hurry up
Hurry up
If you ever really cared about me
Tell the truth, give it up
You sound guilty
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering
Cause you're stuttering

I dont wanna hear you're sorry now
The best thing you can do for me
is just spit it out
I dont wanna hear you sorry now
stop stuttering
it's only making you look worse


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback