2011-01-26, kl 13:11:00

Last song for you

Incredibly passionate, incredible you,
you always knew what to say,
but your words now are like the silence of the night
too bad i’m thinking this way,
and i’m tired of feeling so hopeless
and its time to let go in this last song for you.

i saw you pass me yesterday,
so cliche but you took my breath away
you still captivate,
you still infatuate me these memories are so damn real

and i need a sign that your not longer mine and now the only words left are
in this last song for you

and i keep hearing your voice and i can remember when you’d say:
let’s run away

you know i wanted to bu tim still here in disbelief
and i keep thinking that the only thing left is this last song for you

and i keep of thinking of the past and oh i remember as you touched my life
and my heart,
sometimes i cant believe we said we’d never part
now the only words left are
incredibly passionate,
incredible you thought you always knew me
so many feeling now and the silence of the night
too bad you left me this way

bu tim tired of feeling so hopeless and its time to come to terms
with this last song for you
this is the last song i swear, this last song for you


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback